Sunday planning

While everyone else is getting ready for the Super Bowl, we super-grinders are still on the job. It’s the beginning of the month and it’s time for me to start putting together a plan for next week. I have a busy week ahead.

Next week I’m going to spend a lot of time working in my websites. I’m overdue for getting my own domain. I also want to update the graphics of my sites with the new album art color scheme. I’m thinking that next week will be less of a music week and more of a design and planning week.

I do have a music project that I’m working on but, I don’t want to talk much about it till it’s done. This one may take a while. I will say that I’m switching my focus (again) from trying to sale beats, to promoting and selling my instrumentals as an electronica artist. I think this fits my style better.

It’s probably a good idea for me to real start ironing out a for real, for real business plan. I started one a while back but, I kind of got distracted by life. It’s also pretty boring work. Still, everyone knows (or should know) the benefits of writing a formal business plan.

Well, that’s all I got for today. I’m going to finish nursing my headache from doing too much last night and get ready to do too much for the game. Till tomorrow, load your Super Bowl bonus +420

Leave a comment